Events and Swim Meets

Thu May 30

1st Swim Meet - May 30th FC vs. MPST
1063 Rockbridge Road, Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Flowers Crossing vs. Mountain Park

Fri May 31

MPST Shark-A-Thon
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Thu Jun 6

2nd Swim Meet - June 6th MPST vs. RO
3100 River Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Mountain Park vs. River Oak (Away)

Thu Jun 13

3rd Swim Meet - June 13th SS vs. MPST
1063 Rockbridge Road, Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Snellville Supersonic Eels vs. Mountain Park

Mon Jun 17

5th Swim Meet - June 17th MPST vs. EVLK
1230 Denmark Drive, Lilburn, GA 30047

Mountain Park vs. Evergreen Lakes (Away) 

Thu Jun 20

4th Swim Meet - June 20th SCH vs. MPST
1063 Rockbridge Road, Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Summit Chase vs. Mountain Park

Tue Jun 25

Sharks Fun Night Out
Starts and Strikes
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Come out and have some fun with your coaches?  Let's see who is the best in bowling and any arcades games!!!

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 

1741Mountain Industrial Blvd

Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Mon Jul 1

6th Swim Meet - July 1st MPST vs. CSRC
611 Battersea Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Mountain Park vs. Crickett Cyclones (Away)

Thu Jul 11

2019 Team Party
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sat-Sun Jul 13-14

Gwinnett County Championships
GA Tech
Add Snippet