Events and Swim Meets

Thu May 31

1st Swim Meet - May 31st SCH vs. MPST
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Warm-up: 6:30 PM

Summit Chase vs. Mountain Park

Fri Jun 1

MPST Shark - A - Thon
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Thu Jun 7

2nd Swim Meet - June 7th PARK vs. MPT
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Warm-up: 7:00 PM

Parkview vs. Mountain Park

Fri Jun 8

MPST Picture Day
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 6:45 PM

Thu Jun 14

3rd Swim Meet - June 14th MPST vs. EVLK
Evergreen Lakes
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Mountain Park vs. Evergreen Lakes: 

Away Meet @ Evergreen Lakes

1230 Denmark Drive

Lilburn, Ga 30047

Mon Jun 18

4th Swim Meet - June 18th MPST vs. CSRC
Crickett Cyclones

Mountain Park vs. Cricket Cyclones

Away Meet:  Cricket Swim and Racquet

611 Battersea Drive

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Thu Jun 28

5th Swim Meet - June 28th FC vs. MPST
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 7:15 PM
Warm-up: 6:45 PM
End: 10:45 PM (estimated)

Flowers Crossing vs. Mountain Park

Fri Jun 29

Team Party
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Mon Jul 2

6th Swim Meet - July 2nd MPST vs. RO
River Oak
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 10:30 PM (estimated)

AWAY MEET -  Mountain Park vs. River Oak

3100 River Drive

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Sat Jul 14

Day 1 County Swim Meet
Georgia Tech
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Sun Jul 15

Day 2 County Swim Meet
Georgia Tech
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
Add Snippet